Trigger The Bloodshed album details

Trigger The Bloodshed have released details regarding the upcoming release for their brand new third album ‘Degenerate’.

You can read our advance review of the album at the following link – Trigger The Bloodshed ‘Degenerate’ Review.

Hey there guys and girls sorry for the delay on news about the new record but we have
been really busy making sure that everything is perfect for all you crazy metal heads out there!!!!

As most of you probably now know the new Record is named “DEGENERATE”. Jonny will be putting up a blog later explaining where the name has come from and why it sums up the new record so well. But until that time comes here is the awesome artwork for DEGENERATE created by Collin Marks (Whitechapel, Aborted, Suicide Silence etc)

Most of you will know of Collins work and we feel he has done a great job and captured the image we want for the record. We have been working closely with Collin on the whole artwork theme and the whole thing from front to back is a great piece of work.

Degenerate by Trigger The Bloodshed

The track listing is as follows

1. A Vision Showing Nothing
2. De-Breed
3. Hollow Prophecy
4. Dead Vein
5. Dethrone
6. A Sterile Existence
7. The Soulful Dead
8. Until Kingdom Come

Bonus Track

9.Whited Sepulcher

The release date is May 24th (UK + Europe) US + ROW release date TBA

The record will initially be released in a 6 panel digi pack complete with a re-recorded bonus track of Whited Sepulcher and fold out poster ( only available with digi pack release) along with some sick artwork for you all to enjoy.

New layout, album concept blog and pre – orders to follow.

Make sure you all come bang your heads with us on our upcoming UK headline run.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!