Ugly Kid Joe stream new EP Stairway To Hell

Ugly Kid Joe are streaming their brand new EP, ‘Stairway To Hell,’ in full below. The EP will be released digitally on the 5th June and physically on the 9th July. The EP is their first studio recording since 1996’s ‘Motel California,’ and their first EP since 1991’s ‘As Ugly As They Wanna Be.’

European Shows 2012:

Wed 6th Jun Underworld, London SOLD OUT
Fri 8th Jun Sweden Rock Festival, Solvesborg Sweden
Sun 10th Jun Download Festival, Donington Park
Tue 12th Jun Melkweg, Holland
Wed 13th Jun Le Forum, France SOLD OUT
Thu 14th Jun Matrix/ Rock Palast GmbH, Germany
Fri 15th Jun Reload Festival/ Alte Ziegelei, Germany
Sat 16th Jun Die Werkstatt, Germany
Mon 18th Jun SO 36 Kreuzberg, Germany
Tue 19th Jun Feierwerk, Germany
Wed 20th Jun Szene Vienna, Austria
Fri 22nd Jun Gods Of Metal @ Fiera Open Air Arena, Italy
Sat 23rd Jun Earshakerdays Festival, Switzerland
Sun 24th Jun Graspop Metal Meetin, Belgium
Tue 26th Jun Lucerna Music Bar, Czech Republic
Wed 27th Jun Hafen, Austria
Fri 29th Jun Usce Park, Serbia
Sun 1st Jul Rock The City Festival Bucharest, Romania
Tue 3rd Jul Hayarkon Park, Israel
Fri 6th Jul Istanbul Open Air Festival, Turkey
Sat 7th Jul Sofia Rockz Festival, Bulgaria

     

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!