Underoath reveal Ø (Disambiguation) artwork and track listing

Underoath have revealed the cover for their new album ‘Ø (Disambiguation)’ with the full track listing and details from the album.

1. In Division
2. Catch Myself Catching Myself
3. Paper Lung
4. Illuminator
5. Driftwood
6. A Divine Eradication
7. Who Will Guard The Guardians
8. Reversal
9. Vacant Mouth
10. My Deteriorating Incline
11. In Completion

Underoath Ø (Disambiguation) Artwork

Underoath Ø (Disambiguation) Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!