Unearth reveal album details

Unearth have revealed the artwork for their brand new album alongside the release date and track listing. The band will release ‘Darkness In The Light’ on 4th July via Metal Blade Records and the official track listing and artwork can be seen below:

01. Watch It Burn
02. Ruination Of The Lost
03. Shadows Of The Light
04. Eyes Of Black
05. Last Wish
06. Arise The War Cry
07. Equinox
08. Coming Of The Dark
09. The Fallen
10. Overcome
11. Disillusion

Unearth Darkness In The Light Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!