Vampire Weekend stream album

Indie rock band Vampire Weekend will release their second album on January 11th in the UK and January 12th in the US titled Contra.

The album will feature 10 tracks:

  1. Horchata
  2. White Sky
  3. Holiday
  4. California English
  5. Taxi Cab
  6. Run
  7. Cousins
  8. Giving Up the Gun
  9. Diplomat’s Son
  10. I Think Ur a Contra

The band is offering a free download of the song Horchata available on the bands official website and you can listen to a full stream of the band’s album on MySpace right now.

Watch the music video for Cousins below:


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!