Victory Records release new music sampler

Victory Records have released a new label music sampler which features twenty-tracks from artists such as Emmure, A Day To Remember, God Forbid, Taproot, Comeback Kid and more. You can stream the sampler in full below.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!