Villa Rise to release free EP next month

Villa Rise have announced that they will release a brand new EP entitled ‘Wastelands’ for free on the 30th April via Monarch Records.

The six-track EP is the first release from the band since they relocated to the UK from Australia. Vocalist Jarrod Martin explains: “We relocated to the UK for personal reasons as individuals; we all wanted a fresh start from our lives and to experience new things, but also the UK music scene is thriving, so it would great to be a part of it. Not to mention that and geographically speaking there are heaps of new people all really close together compared to what we’re used to! Australia was great to us and it is our home, but we want to experience the rest of the world too.”

The band have already released a stream of ‘Keeper’ from the EP which you can listen to below.

Track listing:

1. Fracture
2. Keeper
3. Blindeye
4. Wastelands
5. Villains
6. Shadows


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!