Violet sign to Small Town Records

Small Town Records have announced that they have signed 2012 Redbull Bedroom Jam hopefuls Violet. The band are currently preparing for the release of their debut EP ‘The Brightside’ which will be released on 16th April. The EP will feature five tracks as well as three bonus tracks.

Label manager Pete Weeks comments: “We signed Violet because they are awesome musicians and awesome people, who as a band promote everything this label stands for.”

Track listing:

1) The Bright Side
2) Youth, And Those Who Keep It
3) …But Have You Heard Of Me
4) Perspectives
5) Seven For A Secret
6) Everyone Will Listen (bonus track)
7) Just Like Summer (bonus track)
8) Away From Everything (bonus track)


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!