We Are The Fallen release track listing and artwork for ‘Tear The World Down’

We Are The Fallen have released the official track listing and artwork for their debut album ‘Tear The World Down’ which is set for a May 11th release.

  1. Bury Me Alive
  2. Burn
  3. Paradigm
  4. Don’t Leave Me Behind
  5. Sleep Well, My Angel
  6. Through Hell
  7. I Will Stay
  8. Without You
  9. St. John
  10. I Am Only One
  11. Tear The World Down

We Are The Fallen Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!