Weezer Announce ‘Raditude’ Track Listing

Weezer are due to release their upcoming seventh studio album ‘Raditude’ on October 27th, 2009.

The first single ‘(If You’re Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To’ was released August 18th which can be heard over at YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJjstZNfi3A

The album listing for Raditude:

  1. (If You’re Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To
  2. I’m Your Daddy
  3. The Girl Got Hot
  4. Can’t Stop Partying
  5. Put Me Back Together
  6. Trippin’ Down the Freeway
  7. Love Is the Answer
  8. Let It All Hang Out
  9. In the Mall
  10. I Don’t Want to Let You Go

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

  1. Get Me Some
  2. Run Over by a Truck
  3. The Prettiest Girl In the Whole Wide World
  4. The Underdogs

iTunes Bonus Tracks

  1. The Story Of My Life
  2. Kids/Poker Face (Cover Medley of Kids by MGMT and Poker Face by Lady GaGa, iTunes pre-order bonus)

Check out the band:

Official Website – www.weezer.com

MySpace – www.myspace.com/weezer


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!