White Stripes to release live album

The White Stripes will release their first live album on March 15th to work alongside the release of their Canadian tour documentary, Under Great White Northern Lights.

Track listing:

Let’s Shake Hands
Black Math
Little Ghost
Blue Orchid
The Union Forever
Ball And Biscuit
Icky Thump
I’m Slowly Turning Into You
300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues
We Are Going to Be Friends
I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
Fell In Love With A Girl
When I Hear My Name
Seven Nation Army


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!