Whitechapel announce self-titled album, release free download of new song Hate Creation

Whitechapel have announced that they will release their new self-titled fourth studio album on the 19th June via Metal Blade Records. The album is the follow up to their 2010 release ‘A New Era Of Corruption.’

The band are streaming the first single from the album, ‘Hate Creation,’ below alongside the official track listing and artwork for the album.

Free download – Hate Creation.mp3

Track listing:
1. Make it Bleed
2. Hate Creation
3. (Cult)uralist
4. I, Dementia
5. Section 8
6. Faces
7. Dead Silence
8. The Night Remains
9. Devoid
10. Possibilities of an Impossible Existence

Whitechapel self-titled Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!