World Under Blood release album preview online

West Coast melodic death metal outfit, World Under Blood has uploaded an album preview video of the band’s forthcoming full-length, Tactical, to YouTube. Tactical, World Under Blood’s debut record, is slated to hit stores in Europe this Friyday on Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for Tactical is…
1. A God Among The Waste
2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty
3. Pyro-Compulsive
4. Dead And Still In Pain
5. Purgatory Dormitory
6. Under The Autumn Low
7. I Can’t Stand His Name
8. Revere’s Tears (with intro)
9. Wake Up Dead (bonus track Megadeth cover song)
10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive Malevolent Creation cover song)

A lyric video for the song, “A God Among The Waste,” can be seen on YouTube at:
Stay tuned for more info on World Under Blood and Tactical.

World Under Blood is…
Deron Miller – guitar, vocals (CKY)
Tim Yeung – drums (Divine Heresy, Morbid Angel, ex-Hate Eternal, ex-Decrepit Birth)
Risha Eryavac – bass (ex-Decrepit Birth)
Luke Jaeger – guitar (Sleep Terror) | |


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!