World Under Blood track-by-track of Tactical and live-chat tonight

Deron Miller, guitarist/vocalist of the West Coast melodic death metal outfit, World Under Blood, has released the first part of a track-by-track description for the band’s debut album, Tactical. The breakdown of the first three songs can be seen on the official World Under Blood Facebook page at:

Luke Jaeger (Guitarist) will be hosting a live stream on Tuesday, July 19th at at  22:00 CET.
Fans will be able to check into the chat via their Facebook / Twitter accounts to ask him any questions.

Tactical is slated to hit stores on July 29th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for Tactical is…
1. A God Among The Waste
2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty
3. Pyro-Compulsive
4. Dead And Still In Pain
5. Purgatory Dormitory
6. Under The Autumn Low
7. I Can’t Stand His Name
8. Revere’s Tears (with intro)
9. Wake Up Dead (bonus track Megadeth cover song)
10. Alliance Or War (iTunes exclusive Malevolent Creation cover song)

World Under Blood is…
Deron Miller – guitar, vocals (CKY)
Tim Yeung – drums (Divine Heresy, Morbid Angel, ex-Hate Eternal, ex-Decrepit Birth)
Risha Eryavac – bass (ex-Decrepit Birth)
Luke Jaeger – guitar (Sleep Terror)

World Under Blood online…


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!