Young & Divine Release Debut EP

Albany rock/pop-punk trio Young �38; Divine have released their debut, self-titled EP today on RCA Records. Featuring the infectious first single “Shake That Bubble” along with standout tracks “Weakdays” and “Strangers By Day,” the EP samples what is to come on the band’s forthcoming full-length release this later this year. The tracks are a blast of positive energy and amped up rock that will leave fans wanting more.

Young & Divine EP Track List

1. Bonus Track
2. Strangers By Day
3. Weakdays
4. Shake That Bubble
5. Show Me You’re Alive


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!