Zebrahead “Girlfriend” video & album details

Zebrahead have released the first video from their upcoming covers album for Girlfriend, originally performed by Avril Lavigne.

The album Panty Raid is set to be released November 4th in Japan and worldwide over a month later on December 8th with 16 tracks.

  1. Survivor (Destiny’s Child)
  2. Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Cyndi Lauper)
  3. Underneath It All (No Doubt)
  4. Trouble (Shampoo)
  5. London Bridge (Fergie)
  6. Beautiful (Christina Aguilera)
  7. Girlfriend (Avril Lavigne)
  8. The Sweet Escape (Gwen Stefani)
  9. (Introduction)
  10. Jenny from the Block (Jennifer Lopez)
  11. Rehab (Amy Winehouse)
  12. Spice Up Your Life (Spice Girls)
  13. (Introduction)
  14. Oops!R30;I Did It Again (Britney Spears)
  15. Get the Party Started (Pink)
  16. Mickey (Toni Basil)

The Japanese album will have a special bonus track:

    17. All I Want for Christmas Is You (Mariah Carey)

Watch the video for Girlfriend below:


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!