Tag Archives: Invented

Jimmy Eat World’s Latest Album Invented Debuts At #11 On Album Chart

Jimmy Eat World’s latest album, Invented (DGC/Interscope Records), debuts at #11 on this week’s Billboard Top 200 chart. The album also ranks #4 Digital, #2 Independent Stores and #1 in Los Angeles. Fueled by “My Best Theory,” the band’s fifth top 5 Modern Rock single, the album sold more than 37,500 in its first week, […]

Read more

Album Review: Jimmy Eat World – Invented

‘Invented’ seems like a fitting title for the new Jimmy Eat World album. From the first moment of the album you can just tell it’s a new chapter in their career.

Read more

Jimmy Eat World Live Chat Tonight

Jimmy Eat World has announced they will be chatting live online tonight, Tuesday, September 21st at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm UK on their official page. The band will also be playing their new record, Invented, and take questions from participating fans. In advance of the chat, Jimmy Eat World will premiere their […]

Read more

Jimmy Eat World Reveal Full Album Track Clips

Jimmy Eat World is now revealing 60 second clips of each track off their highly anticipated album, Invented. Unlock each clip from the new record by sharing with your friends. The band has also revealed their entire album artwork through their Facebook page. Go to the band’s Facebook page to “Like” their profile, then access […]

Read more

Jimmy Eat World Annouce First Single

Jimmy Eat World has just released their first single, ‘My Best Theory,’ off their highly anticipated album, ‘Invented’. You can hear the track now on the band’s site, www.jimmyeatworld.com. On Tuesday August 10th, ‘My Best Theory’ will be available for purchase at all digital retailers and Invented will be available for pre-order at iTunes. In […]

Read more